Five lucky draws will be held between 1 December 2021 and 25 January 2022 to identify prize winners. The planned dates for the weekly lucky draws to take place are on Fridays 10, 17, 24 and 31 December 2021. The final lucky draw will take place on 25 January 2022.

Based on the national response (vaccination uptake), the DG Murray Trust reserves the right to stagger the draws, determining at its sole discretion the frequency of draws and the number of prizes to be won, provided that all prizes totaling the amount of R2 million are awarded by 31 January 2022.